Since 1st January 2022, Israel no longer participates in the Green Card System, but the cooperation between Israël and the CoB continues via the Information Centres Agreement

The cover provided under Green Cards issued for the Republics of Azerbaijan, Cyprus and Serbia is restricted to those geographical parts of these countries which are under the control of their respective governments. For more information, please consult http://gc-territorial-validity.cobx.org